top of page

My Jesus


This week was full of miracles and helped me to see that all I have to do is look for Christ in my life and then the sun shines through the darkest of clouds. To the little girl running up to her mom laughing at the park as we sit on the bench. The Indian man who went to BYU and wants to help us in anything we need. Sitting in the home of a Catholic woman explaining the divinity and beauty of God our Father, Jesus Christ our Redeemed and the Holy Spirit are 3 different beings all with the same purpose. Having dinner at our members apartments every day since I've been here. Feeling the spirit and love of families centered in Christ. These experiences bring me peace and a brighter light in my life. The small and simple things help us to face the big hard things. Pray til your knees are sore. He is listening and Christ is by your side. I LOVE YOU ALL Sister Robison


bottom of page