top of page

Happy 4th oh July!!


I am loving the Summer in The Bronx :) there are so many people out and smiling! I had a great opportunity to sing yesterday at a zone conference. If you know me you know I don't do well in singing in front of people. It was amazing experience however. We sang I Feel My Saviors Love. It was incredible as I was singing I really did feel His love around me. I have also been studying The Living Christ and have felt so much closer to Him this week. I invite all of you to read that this week. It is powerful ❤ A miracle this week was that we had so many less actives at church this Sunday. It was incredible to watch all of them enjoy their time and to partake of the sacrament. Amazing sight! I love you all! Keep enjoying and enduring to the end. 2 Nephi 1:5 But, said he, notwithstanding our afflictions, we have obtained a land of promise, a land which is choice above all other lands; a land which the Lord God hath covenanted with me should be a land for the inheritance of my seed. Yea, the Lord hath covenanted this land unto me, and to my children forever, and also all those who should be led out of other countries by the hand of the Lord. ♡♡♡♡ Sister Robison


bottom of page