top of page

Fear not I am with thee - Isaiah 43:5


I have been in the service of God for 1 year. I have been trying so hard to feel the spirit of God and to do what He wants me to do. Every day I wake up and pray for strength and courage to go out and do my best and help those wonderful people who are searching. It is hard and draining. Yet it is also the most amazing experience I could be apart of and the best thing for my life. I wouldn't want it any other way. I have learned that I am a daughter of God. I am loved by my best friend and brother Jesus Christ. He saved me and he heals me daily. I find joy in the scriptures. I find joy in the service of my fellow being. This week we found tender miracles. We have a member of the 70 come to our stake and give a wonderful speech. He was so powerful and full of love of the gospel. It was exactly what I needed. It is amazing that these apostles and servants of the Lord have such a wonderful calling. They are inspired on what to say. I know they are called of God. Especially my wonderful mission President. President Smith is the most christlike person I have ever met. I love him so much. When he looks at me all I see is concern and love. It is a wonderful feeling. I picture it is the exact way Jesus Christ will look at me when I come home. Oh what a wonderful day! I love you all so much. Sister Robison


bottom of page