top of page

Merry Christmas!


We bear testimony, as His duly ordained Apostles—that Jesus is the Living Christ, the immortal Son of God. He is the great King Immanuel, who stands today on the right hand of His Father. He is the light, the life, and the hope of the world. His way is the path that leads to happiness in this life and eternal life in the world to come. God be thanked for the matchless gift of His divine Son. - The Living Christ How marvelous a time we have to celebrate our Savior, Jesus Christ. I have never been one who was extremely excited about Christmas. I have come to see that is because I haven't been celebrating it the right way. Christmas is the time of Christ. A time we remember his divinity, birth, mission and resurrection. Jesus Christ is my best friend. I am extremely blessed to wear his name next to mine each day. I met a man this week with a "I ❤ Jesus" pin. he wore it proudly and the minute I met him showed it to me. I was thinking to myself "I want one of those." Then remembered that I did have one! I smiled from ear to ear and showed him mine! I told him that I get to have Jesus with me always too. As I have sung songs of his beautiful announcement coming into the world I feel so much peace and joy. I can't describe it. I can only feel it and sit in amazement that I have that opportunity to do so. I understand the gift of the Atonement. Not fully, but enough to know that God loves me. Jesus Christ loves me. I can turn to them daily and plead for help and they are there without fail. I am glad I get to #LightTheWorld with his love and light. I have a light to spread. This man named Benjamin came to church yesterday and was so bright and happy. he kept saying "I am glad Sister Robison invited me to come here today. I don't want to leave!" I know that Jesus Christ is real. He lives. I know that he is the son of God. The Son of Righteousness. I love his gospel and am grateful for the prophets that teach us his truth. The Book of Mormon does truly testify that he is the Christ. How wonderful! I love all of you and am blessed to have you in my life. Have a wonderful Christmas and share that service and love of Christ with those you know! Merry Christmas Sister Robison


bottom of page