top of page

Laggage and Bags OH MY!!

Luggage

Getting the right kind of luggage is key to traveling. You want the best luggage out there right?

For me it was easy. My mom had already bought from this company for my brother and he loved it. Went through his whole mission with no problems.

This is my set I bought. 2 pieces to check on (both of them are the "Terminal Travel Bag") and one piece to carry on. (Tamarac 20). They are in the recommended sizing limits that the MTC sends out.

My favorite part about Ogio is that they give missionaries 50% off! Can I say blessing?!? Already we see that the lord is blessing his servants!

All you need is to send in a copy of your call and they will allow 50% off for 30 days! That way if you aren't sure you can easily send it back and buy a different piece! Also they ship super fast! I'm talking within a week! LOVE IT!

Bags

This one can be an easier choice. A lot of missionaries just take a simple target purse or whatever they have. Those are great options.

For me personally I wanted something that was going to last and have enough room for all I might need.

Behold the Missionary Bag. Designed specifically for missionaries! How much better can it get?

It has all the little nooks and craneys a mission bag should have! I am so excited to put all my supplies in it!

bottom of page